U.S. Coast Guard Auxiliary National Web Site


Calendar Legend:

DIVISION
MEETINGS:
PAST SCHEDULED CANCELED
MEETINGS: PAST SCHEDULED CANCELED
CLASSES: PAST SCHEDULED CANCELED
EVENTS: PAST SCHEDULED CANCELED
NOTES: PAST SCHEDULED CANCELED

Date (2018) Event Time Location
 Wed., Sept. 5  Division Meeting  7:30 pm  Station New Haven
 Sat., Sept. 8  About Boating Safety  8am-4:30 pm  West Haven Flotilla
 Thurs., Sept. 13  Training Meeting  7:30 pm  West Haven Flotilla
 Thurs., Sept. 20  AUXNET Session 7:30-8:50 pm
 Thurs., Sept. 27  Training Meeting  7:30 pm  West Haven Flotilla
 Weds., Oct. 3  Division Meeting  7:30 pm  Station New Haven
 Mon., Oct. 8  Columbus Day Observed
 Thurs., Oct. 11  Training Meeting  7:30 pm  West Haven Flotilla
 Sat., Oct. 13  About Boating Safety  8am-4:30 pm  West Haven Flotilla
 Mon., Oct. 15  Fall Friendship
Anthony's Ocean View, 1800-2200 hrs.
 Thurs., Oct. 18  AUXNET Session 7:30-8:50 pm
 Thurs., Oct. 25  Training Meeting  7:30 pm  West Haven Flotilla
 Mon., Oct. 31  Halloween
 Wed., Nov. 7  Division Meeting  7:30 pm  Station New Haven
 Thurs., Nov. 8  Training Meeting  7:30 pm  West Haven Flotilla
 Mon., Nov. 12  Veterans Day
 Thurs., Nov. 15  AUXNET Session 7:30-8:50 pm
 Thurs., Nov. 22  Thanksgiving Day
 Thurs., Dec. 13  AUXNET Session 7:30-8:50 pm
 Tues., Dec. 25  Christmas Day